The Campaign Cabinet consists of volunteers from local businesses, unions and community organizations throughout Peel Region. The Campaign Cabinet bridges the gap between United Way staff and decision makers in local businesses and organizations.

Chuck Hounsell

Senior Vice President, Payments
TD Bank












































Marilyn Ball
Chief, Planning & Infrastructure Services
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Andy Bayfield
Senior Vice President, Canada & International
Canada Dry Mott's Inc. -Dr Pepper Snapple Group

Karen Burke
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Amgen Canada Inc.

Judy Burns
Vice President, Cancer & Diagnostic Services
Grand River Hospital

Zanita DiSalle
Regional Vice President
RBC Royal Bank

Sonia Dupte
Director, Annual Giving
United Way of Peel Region

Cristina Falcone
Vide President, Canada Public Affaris
UPS Canada

Brian Goldstine
Vice President and Country Manager
Kimberly-Clark Inc.

Kevin Hayes
Plant Manager
Chrysler Canada Inc.

Stephen Haynes
Vice President - Service Delivery & Service Assurance

Edward Hoskin
Vice President, Engine Development Programs
Pratt & Whitney Canada Corp.

Gary Kent
Commissioner of Corporate Services and CFO
City of Mississauga

Ania Kordiuk
Chief Development Officer
United Way of Peel Region

Baldev Mutta
Chief Executive Officer
Punjabi Community Health Services

Irwin Nanda
Executive Vice-President
Ontario Federation of Labour

Young Park
Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Davis + Henderson

Justine Reed
Principal – Canadian New – Level 2 Training
Edward Jones

Anne-Marie Renaud
Vice President of Operations
PepsiCo Foods Canada

Dero Sabatini
District Vice President
TD Commercial Banking 

Pamela Tomasevic
Peel District School Board

Shelley White
President and Chief Executive Officer
United Way of Peel Region